• General Board Meeting: Monday, September 25, 6 pm. Hemenway 107
  • General Board Meeting: Monday, October 30, 6 pm. Hemenway 107
  • General Board Meeting: Monday, November 27, 6pm. Hemenway 107

  • Strategic Planning Meeting: Saturday, October 14, 2017, 10 am. Hemenway 107
  • Strategic Planning Meeting: Monday, November 6, 2017, 6 pm. Hemenway 107
  • Strategic Planning Meeting: Thursday, November 9, 2017, 5 pm. Hemenway 107
  • Strategic Planning Meeting (Student Forum): Monday, November 13, 2017, 6 pm. Campus Center 308
  • Strategic Planning Meeting (Student Forum): Tuesday, November 14, 2017, 6 pm. Campus Center 307
  • Strategic Planning Meeting: Thursday, November 16, 2017, 5 pm. Hemenway 107

  • Recruitment Meeting: Tuesday, September 5, 2017, 6 pm, Hemenway 107
  • Recruitment Meeting: Thursday, September 14, 2017, 6 pm, Hemenway 107

  • Personnel Meeting: Monday, November 20, 2017, 5 pm. Hemenway 107.

  • Finance Meeting: Monday, October 2, 2017, 5 pm. Campus Center 208